Wacky Hair Wednesday… More like Worst Parenting Wednesday

My wife is the best… hahaha

adbenturesinparenting

Grandpa Malachi- Front View .

Grandpa Malachi- Side View

Dear Grandpa Malachi,
I am so glad that you are a confident child. You are such a perfect combination of silly like your mom and sweet like your dad and, like him, you have a beautiful way of letting mean and rude comments roll right off. I am so thankful for those qualities. Especially today when I have shaved your cute little head into the grandpa cut for Wacky Hair Wednesday.
You looked so hilarious that I made sure to take pictures and post them on the internet. I just knew that your hair would be a big hit at school! Sitting at home now, I’m sure it is.
I dropped you off this morning and while sitting in the car line I watched at least 20 students hop out of their parents’ cars with their hair in pony tails, no crazy hair, no silly hat… Nothing “Wacky” at…

View original post 84 more words

